Best Health Urgent Care & Clinic

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

GREAT SERVICE, EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

My family and I came to the office to get rapid covid tests. We arrived at their location and called in to see if we could come in. The doctor was very kind and said he would call us back once we could come in. He called us back a couple minutes afterwards once he had ensured there were no other patients in the office at the time to minimize any risks of spreading. He opened the door for us as to avoid us touching any surfaces, again as a measure to reduce spread. The tests itself were quick and painless. Everyone was super nice and made us feel at ease even with the uncertainty of maybe having contracted covid. The doctor then explained to us following steps and was very patient with our questions. We have recommended this office to other friends that need to get the test done. Excellent service!

Daniela Olivera Gomez

Great Urgent Care

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

I had a great experience here yesterday. Front desk was polite and professional, nurse practioner was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. He listened to my concerns, took time to explain things to me thoroughly, prescribed what I needed, & they took good care of me.. Thank you Best Health Urgent Care.

Ms.Greene

Caring and friendly service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

My friends recommended this facility and I could see why. The front desk staff was very friendly and explained the costs upfront clearly. Stephane was very good bedside manner and very helpful. I ended up needing an extra care then He called me next day to check up on me. I appreciate his professionalism. I will come back here when I need medical attentions in the future.

Junko

Best care

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2020

I recently visited Best health urgent care center with my family. I was super happy with their professional service. Specially the NP Estefaan was amazing. He took enough time to take care of me. I highly suggest this place for any urgent healt care need.

Gulam Sahriar

Compassionate and informative

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

My son needed to get tested for COVID-19 from having a positive 14 days ago. The front desk lady was very nice and approachable.
We also got to meet the director of the facility and he was all smiles. There was no wait time and we were in and done before we knew it.
I called my husband on the way home and told him what a great find we found.
Well, turns out my husband needed testing to go back to work the next day and he ended up going that same day to get tested.
Great place, great people… couldn’t of asked for better.

Ashley Duran

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2020

It’s very clean, organized, the Doctor is very knowledgeable, personable and very caring.
Loved the entire experience here.

Barbara

I highly recommend this place.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

My kid wasn’t feeling well and couldn’t be seen immediately by her Doctor so I Googled for a clinic and decided to go here. I am so glad I found this place. It’s very clean, organized, the Doctor is very knowledgeable and personable. We got diagnosed, tested and got prescriptions. I highly recommend this place for your healthcare needs.

Aisha

In, out, fast & friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2020

Loved the entire experience here. Needed a place to do convid testing as a requirement for travel 72hrs prior & it was handled better than expected. And also Free! Highly recommended

Lois

Clean environment, quick check in , and provider explained all in details and in a medical language that I can understand

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2020

Very neat, Clean environment

Bob carl

Good services

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2020

I love the services

Karen Charles

Quick and Friendly Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

Read many positive reviews about the location and decided to come in for a visit. Stephane was very friendly and provided all the necessary information I needed to feel comfortable about my visit. The nurse staff, Cecilia Garcia, was quick to attend to my needs and was very hospitable during my visit. I would recommend anyone to Best Health Urgent Care for quick and friendly service.

Ben Garcia

Very impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2020

I’m very impressed with this clinic. Our wait time was very minimal, the staff was so pleasant and we were in and out of there in less than 30 minutes! AND a follow-up phone call next day.

John Levy

Very efficient and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

I m very satisfy with The services at Best Health it’s like a first class clinic. Thank you so much

Maria Neil

Very satisfy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

Excellent care and super clean! Had to stop in for stitches for while on vacation in Missouri Texas. Services at best Health is very good

Julie Napo